Staff Email Directory

NAMEROLEEMAIL
Guillermo AscaDirector of PPAS/Aileygasca@alvinailey.org
Keith AustinTeacherkaustin@ppasshare.org
Courtney BeavanTeachercbeavan@ppasshare.org
Ron BuonoTeacherrbuono@ppasshare.org
Emily ChoTeacherecho@ppasshare.org
Susannah ConnTeachersusannah.conn@ppasshare.org
Joe D’AmicoTeacherjdamico@ppasshare.org
Shivani DaveTeachersdave@ppasshare.org
Peter (PJ) DevineTeacherpdevine@ppasshare.org
Kate DiazTeacherkdiaz@ppasshare.org
Melanie DillardSchool Secretarymdillard@ppasshare.org
Heather FifeTeacherhfife@ppasshare.org
Karime FloresAssistant Principalkflores@ppasshare.org
Victoria FrancoTeachervfranco@ppasshare.org
Gaia FriedTeachergfried@ppasshare.org
Marty GasperCommunity Coordinatormgasper@ppasshare.org
Michael GattonTeachermgatton@ppasshare.org
Teri GindiParent Coordinatortgindi@ppasshare.org
Justin GolinoTeacherjgolino@ppasshare.org
Joe GregoriDirector of PPAS/Ballet Techjgregori@ballettech.org
Tamara Jaffe Teachertjaffe@ppasshare.org
Suzanne KaufmanTeacherskaufman@ppasshare.org
Caitlin KellyGuidance Councelorckelly@ppasshare.org
Ashley KuraszTeacherakurasz@ppasshare.org
Heather LanzaDirector of PPAS/Waterwellheather@waterwell.org
Martha MaldonadoSchool Clerical Aidemmaldonado@ppasshare.org
Liam McAndrewLibrarianlmcandrew@ppasshare.org
Celeste MillerTeacher cmiller@ppasshare.org
Lisa MonroigTeacherlmonroig@ppasshare.org
Kim MussmanTeacherkmussman@ppasshare.org
Judi O’brienTeacherjobrien@ppasshare.org
Paul OkinTeacherpokin@ppasshare.org
Greg ParenteTeachergparente@ppasshare.org
Jesse PerlmutterTeacherjperlmutter@ppasshare.org
Sara PourghasemiTeacher/College Counselorteacher: spourghasemi@ppasshare.org
college counselor: ppascollege@gmail.com
Erin RichleyTeachererichley@ppasshare.org
Keith RyanPrincipalkryan@ppasshare.org
Michelle SaleTeachermsale@ppasshare.org
Amy SieglerDirector of PPAS/National Choraleamysiegler@nationalchorale.org
Carl SievertTeachercsievert@ppasshare.org
Jeff StatileDirector of PPAS/Rosie’s Theater Kidsjeff@rosiestheaterkids.org
Sam TelequenTeacherstelequen@ppasshare.org
Lisanne TestermanTeacher/Senior activities coordinatorltesterman@ppasshare.org
Charles VassalloAssistant Principalcvassallo@ppasshare.org
David WrightTeacherdwright@ppasshare.org